Orty Fiona Soares is the new President of the Indo-Portuguese Friendship Society

Arch. Orty Fiona Soares has been elected unopposed at the recently held elections of The Indo-Portuguese Friendship Society for 2023-2025. President Orty will spearhead the team followed by Atul Naik, Senior Vice President; Christopher Menezes, Secretary; Ethelvina Bruto Da Costa, Joint Secretary; Ameet Savio Pinto, Treasurer; Vice Presidents, Elmano Dias, Francisco Martins, Dr. Carmo Gracias; Members Marlene Meneses, Alexinho Monserrate, Adv. Adbrona Vaz e Valladares and Ana Rita Chico who is the Immediate Past President. Rene Mendes was elected Chairman and Dr. Luis Anand Colaco the Secretary of the General Assembly.

Mobile Ad 1

Mobile Ad 2